The Atlantic Arc Commission is one of the six Geographical Commission of the Conference of Peripheral Maritime Regions (CPMR) and membership is linked to membership of the CPMR. This means that a Region wishing to become members of the Atlantic Arc Commission must also be members of CPMR.

Atlantic Regions from the five Atlantic Member States (Portugal, Spain, France, Ireland and United Kingdom) may become members of the Atlantic Arc Commission.

If your Region is interested in learning more about the Atlantic Arc Commission before formally applying for membership, you are very welcome to attend a working group meeting or our Annual General Assembly as an observer.

For more information about membership application, please contact the Atlantic Arc Commission Secretariat using the form below:

Please wait...